HYDRA SMOOTH

MOISTURIZING CREAM

1 review
$104.00

Crème hydratante intensive. Fournit une hydratation longue durée et une nutrition profonde, en renforçant la barrière protectrice naturelle de la peau de la technologies lumière bleue. Une peau plus lisse, plus souple, plus élastique et plus lumineuse.


Traitement conçu avec la dernière technologie d'hydratation naturelle. Réduit le stress cutané grâce à l'effet apaisant et anti-inflammatoire de la Grenade et de l'Aloe Vera Biologique, responsables de la réduction des rougeurs et des inflammations liées au stress. Il augmente l'hydratation de la peau grâce à l'action combinée de l'Acide Hyaluronique Végétal d'APM et de l'Huile de Noix de Coco Biologique, stimulant ainsi la rétention d'eau dans la peau. Il combat également le stress, les radicaux libres et les dommages oxydatifs grâce à l'Extrait d'Abricot, riche en vitamine C, qui fournit à l'organisme un pouvoir de défense contre la dégradation des cellules. Il a un effet anti-âge grâce à sa forte teneur en Cellules Souches d'Orchidée. Une peau au grain plus fin, hydraté et renforcé, protégée des rayonnements émis par les nouvelles technologies (lumière bleue) qui stressent et accélèrent le vieillissement.


Fonctions principales:

  • Action photoprotectrice.

  • Régénère les cellules de l'épiderme.

  • Action anti-inflammatoire.

  • Renforce la barrière lipidique protectrice naturelle pour prévenir la déshydratation et la sécheresse.


Résultats:

  • Une peau profondément hydratée.

  • Une peau nourrie, une peau lisse.

Cellules Souches d'Orchidée Calanthe

Active la communication entre les cellules du tissu adipeux et les fibroblastes pour réactiver leur activité de rajeunissement en assurant une expression accrue des gènes essentiels au maintien de la matrice extracellulaire de la peau, en augmentant la production de collagène et d'élastine et en augmentant le potentiel régénérateur des fibroblastes. Cela permet d'obtenir un effet liftant sur l'ovale du visage et la paupière mobile, et de redonner à la peau sa fermeté et son élasticité.

Les cellules souches de l'orchidée Calanthe, selon les tests effectués en laboratoire tant in vivo que sous placebo, permettent d'obtenir les résultats* suivants:


+ 17% Fermeté I + 10% Elasticité I + 13,7% Eclat I + 8,3% Ouverture des paupières I - 15% Rides.

*Après 56 jours de traitement auprès d'un échantillon de 44 femmes âgées de 42 à 65 ans. Avec 2 applications par jour.


Grenade

Riche en vitamine A, C et E, source de potassium et d'acide folique. Il se distingue par son haut pouvoir antioxydant. Il combat les radicaux libres, principale cause du vieillissement de la peau, et stimule les fibroblastes, les cellules qui produisent le collagène et l'élastine, essentiels pour garder la peau lisse et souple. Actions: antioxydant, anti-inflammatoire, protège la peau des rayons ultraviolets, améliore la peau et inhibe l'oxydation de l'ADN.





Aloe Vera Biologique

Il existe plusieurs types d'aloès, le plus important étant l'Aloe Barbadensis Miller, de grande valeur biologique et à fort pouvoir thérapeutique. Ses propriétés hydratantes, régénératrices, protectrices, apaisantes, anti-inflammatoires, anti-âge et antioxydantes. C'est un important régénérateur cellulaire, cicatrisant, tonifiant et très pénétrant dans la peau. Par conséquent, il expulse les bactéries et les dépôts de graisse qui obstruent les pores.


Acide Hyaluronique Végétal APM

L'Acide Hyaluronique fait partie du Facteur Naturel d'Hydratation de la peau, il est essentiel pour retenir l'eau et la fixer, permettant ainsi à la peau de ne pas perdre son élasticité, sa turgescence et son épaisseur naturelle qui caractérisent les peaux jeunes. Il participe également à la formation du collagène et de l'élastine, favorisant la fermeté et la jeunesse naturelles de la peau. L'Acide Hyaluronique peut avoir des poids moléculaires différents selon les unités qui le composent. Acide Hyaluronique de Haut Poids Moléculaire, il agit à un niveau superficiel, en resserrant la peau et en créant une couche protectrice. Il agit comme un puissant agent anti-rides. Actions: récupère l'élasticité de la peau, a un haut pouvoir hydratant, comblant, cicatrisant, rénovateur cellulaire, re-densifiant.


Huile de noix de Coco Biologique

Ses propriétés antibiotiques et antimicrobiennes protègent contre les rayons UV et les radicaux libres, prévenant ainsi l'apparition prématurée des rides et des taches. Recommandé pour les peaux sensibles, car ses propriétés hydratantes et émollientes aident à prévenir et à apaiser les peaux irritées et enflammées.


Extrait d'Abricot

C'est un excellent hydratant et, grâce à ses propriétés antioxydantes, c'est un facteur idéal pour le soin et le traitement du teint. Son activité régulatrice permet de contrôler la perte d'eau. C'est un stimulateur de la régénération cellulaire, c'est pourquoi c'est un composant très utilisé pour les peaux sèches et les rides, car il les nourrit et les comble de manière très efficace.


Lista compléte

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Caprilic/capric triglyceride, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Sodium hyaluronate, Apricot fruit seed oil*, Hydrogented coconuit oil, Butyrospernum parkki*, Octyldodecanol, Caesalpinia spinosa fruit extract, Calanthe discolor extract, Punica granatum fruit extract, Kappaphycus alvarezii extract, Bacillus ferment*, Hydrolized pea protein, Benzyl alcohol, Beeswax, Benzoic acid, Perfum, Citric acid, Dehydroacetic acid, Tocopherol*, Xhantan gum, Gluconolactone, Beta-sistoterol*, Sodium benzoate, Squalene*, Potassium sorbate, Glucose, Sodium chloride, Tocopheryl acetate, Sodium succinate, Calcium gluconate. Hexyl cinnamal, Butylphenyl methylpropional, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Limonene, Citronellol.


Âge recommandé: De 25 à 30 ans. Il est également recommandé de l'utiliser comme hydratant supplémentaire pour les peaux matures ou en cas de changements soudains de temps.


Convient à: Tous les types de peau I Même les peaux sensibles sujettes aux allergies.

Fréquence: Jour I Nuit.


Texture: Légère I Non grasse I Absorption rapide.


Parfum: Doux I Non parfumé I Fleur de lotus.


Taille: 50 ml - 1.69 fl. oz.


99% Naturel I Bio I Halal I Cruelty-Free I 0% Parabens I 0% Produits Chimiques I 0% Eau

Vous recevrez votre achat dans les 3 à 5 jours si vous effectuez votre achat en dehors de l'Espagne et dans les 24 à 48 heures si vous le faites en Espagne. Vous recevrez un e-mail avec la confirmation de votre commande dès que vous aurez effectué l'achat. Dès que votre commande est expédiée, vous recevrez un autre e-mail avec le numéro de suivi. Vous pouvez cliquer ici et vous pourrez suivre l'envoi. Pour toute question concernant l'état de votre commande, vous pouvez nous contacter à help@myokobeauty.com. Nous serons heureux de vous aider. RETOUR Vous disposerez d'un délai maximum de 14 jours calendaires, à compter de la livraison du produit, pour exercer le droit de rétractation ou de retour. Auparavant, vous devez indiquer votre intention par e-mail à help@myokobeauty.com, en indiquant dans le champ Objet: «Retour», où il vous sera indiqué la procédure à suivre. S'agissant de produits soumis à l'exclusion du droit de rétractation pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou de l'hygiène, le retour ne pourra en aucun cas avoir lieu si les produits ont été descellés, à l'exception des produits présentant un défaut de fabrication. Ils doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état. Pour plus d'informations, consultez nos conditions générales de vente.

Utilisation

Après avoir effectué le nettoyage du visage. Appliquez le produit sur cinq points du visage et étalez doucement de la partie centrale vers l'extérieur. Appliquer délicatement en lissant le long du contour vers la racine des cheveux; faites des touches douces du bout des doigts sur tout le visage, en accordant une attention particulière aux zones les plus sujettes aux rides.

Astuce beauté

Si vous souhaitez renforcer votre peau et la rendre plus lumineuse, mélangez la Moisturizing Cream avec une petite quantité dans la paume de votre main de Booster Energy Cells, appliquez-la sur l'ovale du visage et vous verrez comment les résultats sont améliorés. Pour contrer l'éventuelle sécheresse ou le début de peau mixte à sèche, vous pouvez l'associer à la Energizing Detox Cream. Jour et nuit.

Notre secret

ORCHID STEM CELLS

Les Cellules Souches d'Orchidées activent la communication entre les cellules souches du tissu adipeux, ce qui stimule la production d'un sécrétome riche en facteurs de croissance. Ce sécrétome est le moyen de communication qui facilite les cellules souches atteignant les fibroblastes, les stimulant à synthétiser le collagène et l'élastine, piliers de base du rajeunissement de la peau puisque le collagène confère une résistance et l'élastine est responsable de donner de l'élasticité aux tissus, résultant en un effet rajeunissant global qui raffermit le peau, combat les rides et restaure l'éclat de la peau jeune.
Pour en savoir plus
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CG
11/16/2021
Camila g.
Spain Spain

Excelentes cremas

Quede muy satisfecha con la marca, la forma de envio y la compra. La calidad de la crema va de la mano con el precio

Vous aimerez aussi

@MYOKOBEAUTY

Suivez-nous sur instagram

HYDRA SMOOTH

MOISTURIZING CREAM

1 review
$104.00

Ultra-hydrating face cream that provides long-lasting hydration and deep nourishment by strengthening the skin's natural protective barrier against blue light from technologies. Softer, flexible, elastic and luminous skin.

Formulated with the latest natural technology in hydration which reduces skin stress thanks to the soothing and anti-inflammatory effect of Pomegranate and Organic Aloe Vera that reduce redness and inflammation. Increases skin hydration through the combined action of Vegetable Hyaluronic Acid of HMW and Organic Coconut Oil, stimulating water retention in the skin. In addition, it fights stress, free radicals, and oxidative damage with Apricot Extract, rich in vitamin C, which gives the body a defensive power against cell degradation. It has an anti-aging effect thanks to its high content of Orchid Stem Cells. Skin with a more refined, hydrated, and reinforced texture, protected from the radiation emitted by new technologies (blue light) that stress and accelerate aging.

Main features:

  • Photoprotective action.
  • Regenerates epidermis cells.
  • Anti-inflammatory action
  • Strengthens the natural lipidic protective barrier to avoid dehydration and dry skin.

Results:

  • Deeply hydrated skin.
  • Nourished skin | Soft.

 


Calanthe Orchid Stem Cells 

They activate communication between adipose tissue cells and fibroblasts to reactivate their rejuvenating activity by providing a greater expression of essential genes in the maintenance of the extracellular matrix of the skin, they increase the production of collagen and elastin and increase the regenerative potential of fibroblasts. This results in an overall lifting effect and recovery of firmness and elasticity of the skin.

According to in-lab tests performed In-Vivo and Placebo, Calanthe Orchid Stem Cells have shown the following results*

+ 17% Firmness | + 10% Elasticity | + 13.7% Radiance | + 8.3% Eyelid Opening | - 15% Wrinkles

*After 56 days of treatment with a sample of 44 women aged between 42-65 years. With 2 daily applications.

 

Pomegranate

Rich in Vitamins A, C and E, a source of potassium and folic acid. It stands out for its high antioxidant power, it fights free radicals, the main cause of skin aging, and stimulates fibroblasts, the cells that produce collagen and elastin, essential for keeping the skin smooth and flexible. Actions: antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, protects the skin from UV rays, improves the skin and inhibits DNA oxidation.

 

Organic Aloe Vera

There are several types of aloe, the most significant being Aloe Barbadensis Miller of great biological value and high therapeutic power. The moisturizing, regenerating, protective, soothing, anti-inflammatory, anti-aging and antioxidant properties make Aloe a unique plant in the world of cosmetics, it’s a powerful cell regenerator, healing and toner. Aloe penetrates the three layers of the skin and expels bacteria and fat deposits that clog pores. 

 

Vegetable Hyaluronic Acid of HMW (High Molecular Weight)

Hyaluronic acid is part of the Natural Moisturizing Factor of the skin (NMF), it is essential to retain water and fix it, making it possible for the skin not to lose its elasticity, turgor and the natural thickness that characterizes young skin. Hyaluronic acid can have different molecular weights depending on the units that compose it. It intervenes in the formation of collagen and elastin, promoting the firmness and natural youth of the skin. High Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid (HMW) acts on a superficial level, tightening the skin and creating a protective layer. It acts as a powerful anti-wrinkle. Actions: it recovers the elasticity of the skin, it has a high moisturizing, filling, healing, cell-renewing, redensifying power.

 

Organic Coconut Oil

Its antibiotic and antimicrobial properties protect from UV rays and free radicals, preventing the premature appearance of wrinkles and blemishes. Recommended for sensitive skin, as its moisturizing and emollient properties help prevent and relieve irritated and inflamed skin.

 

Apricot Extract

A great moisturizer and due to its antioxidant properties, it is an ideal factor for the care and treatment of the skin. Its regulating properties control the loss of water. It is a stimulant cell regenerator, therefore, it is a component widely used for dry and wrinkled skin, as it nourishes and fills them in a very effective way.


Full list

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Glycerin, Cetearyl alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Caprilic/capric triglyceride, Sodium stearoyl lactylate,  Sodium hyaluronate, Apricot fruit seed oil*, Hydrogented coconuit oil, Butyrospernum parkki*, Octyldodecanol, Caesalpinia spinosa fruit  extract, Calanthe discolor extract, Punica granatum fruit extract, Kappaphycus alvarezii extract, Bacillus ferment*, Hydrolized pea protein,  Benzyl alcohol, Beeswax, Benzoic acid, Perfum, Citric acid, Dehydroacetic acid, Tocopherol*, Xhantan gum, Gluconolactone, Beta-sistoterol*,  Sodium benzoate, Squalene*, Potassium sorbate, Glucose, Sodium chloride, Tocopheryl acetate, Sodium succinate, Calcium gluconate.  Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Limonene, Citronellol.

Age Recommended: 25 years and older, up until 30 years old.

For: All skin types | Including sensitive and prone to allergies skin.

Frequency: Day | Night.

Texture: Light | Non-greasy | Fast absorption.

Aroma: Mild | Perfume-free | Lotus Flower.

Size: 50 ml – 1.69 fl. oz.

 

99% Natural I Bio I Halal I Cruelty-Free I 0% Parabens I 0% Chemicals I 0% Water

You will receive your purchase within 3-5 days if you make your purchase outside of Spain and 24-48 hours if you make it in Spain.You will receive an email with the confirmation of your order as soon as you have made the purchase.

As soon as your order is dispatched, you will receive another email with the tracking number. You can Click there and it will take you to the screen where you can track the shipment.

For any questions regarding the status of your order, you can contact us at help@myokobeauty.com and we will do everything possible to have it in your hands as soon as possible.

You will have a maximum period of 14 calendar days, counting from the delivery of the product, to exercise the right of withdrawal or return.

 

RETURN POLICY 

Previously, you must indicate your intention by email to help@myokobeauty.com, indicating in the Subject field: "Return", where you will be indicated the procedure you must follow.

As they are products subject to the exclusion of the right of withdrawal for reasons of health or hygiene protection, the return may not take place in any case if the products were unsealed, with the exception of products with a manufacturing defect. They must be returned in their original packaging and in perfect condition.

 

For more information, consult our general conditions of sale.

How to Use

After double cleansing your skin, apply the product to five points on the face and gently spread from the central part outwards. Apply gently, smoothing along the contour towards the hairline; make gentle taps with your fingertips all over the face, paying special attention to the areas most prone to wrinkles. Always make sure to move upwards to prevent sagging and wrinkles.

Beauty Coach Tip

If you want to boost your skin and make it extra luminous, mix the Moisturizing Cream together with a small amount of the Booster Energy Cells. Apply it gently around the face and you will double the luminosity and firmness effect. To counteract possible dry or combination skin, you can combine it with the Energizing Detox Cream, one for daytime and one for nighttime.

Our secret

ORCHID STEM CELLS

Orchid Stem Cells activate communication between adipose tissue stem cells, which stimulates the production of a secretome rich in growth factors. This secretome is the means of communication that facilitates stem cells reaching fibroblasts, stimulating them to synthesize collagen and elastin, basic pillars of skin rejuvenation since collagen confers resistance and elastin is responsible for giving elasticity to tissues, resulting in a global rejuvenating effect that firms the skin, fights wrinkles and restores the radiance of youthful skin.

Learn more

You may also like

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CG
11/16/2021
Camila g.
Spain Spain

Excelentes cremas

Quede muy satisfecha con la marca, la forma de envio y la compra. La calidad de la crema va de la mano con el precio

@MYOKOBEAUTY

Follow us on instagram