BEAUTY GLOW

ENERGIZING DETOX CREAM

1 review
$117.00

Crème revitalisante énergisante. Restaure la fermeté de la peau, tonifie, unifie et régénère les tissus. Une peau saine.


Traitement formulé avec des actifs de dernière génération à l'action raffermissante, oxygénante et anti-pollution. Vitamine A + C et Acide Hyaluronique Végétal APM, une combinaison explosive de nutriments qui dynamisent la peau, protégeant l'ADN de l'oxydation causée par les radicaux libres. Il enveloppe la peau d'un bouclier protecteur contre le photovieillissement prématuré et les dommages causés par le soleil, rétablit une pigmentation correcte de la peau et régule la production de mélanine dans les couches plus profondes, en unifiant le teint et en l'éclaircissant. Extrait de perle, puissant régénérateur cellulaire, riche en oligo-éléments, protéines et vitamines, à l'action exfoliante qui élimine les cellules mortes et régule l'excès de sébum. Son action réparatrice donne à la peau plus d'élasticité et de douceur. La peau est plus ferme, tonique et unifiée. Incroyable comme base de maquillage.

Fonctions principales:

  • Prévient l'oxydation cellulaire I Détox.

  • Action photoprotectrice.

  • Améliore l'aspect de la peau I Apport énergétique

  • Comble les rides.

Résultats:

  • Peau ferme I Tonifiée.

  • Peau unifiée I Réduit progressivement les imperfections I Elimine la brillance.

Cellules Souches d'Orchidée Calanthe


Active la communication entre les cellules du tissu adipeux et les fibroblastes pour réactiver leur activité de rajeunissement en assurant une expression accrue des gènes essentiels au maintien de la matrice extracellulaire de la peau, en augmentant la production de collagène et d'élastine et en augmentant le potentiel régénérateur des fibroblastes. Cela permet d'obtenir un effet liftant sur l'ovale du visage et la paupière mobile, et de redonner à la peau sa fermeté et son élasticité.


Les Cellules Souches de l'Orchidée Calanthe, selon les tests effectués en laboratoire tant in vivo que sous placebo, permettent d'obtenir les résultats* suivants:


+ 17% Fermeté I + 10% Elasticité I + 13,7% Eclat I + 8,3% Ouverture des paupières I - 15% Rides.


*Après 56 jours de traitement auprès d'un échantillon de 44 femmes âgées de 42 à 65 ans. Avec 2 applications par jour.


Vitamine A (Rétinol)


Pierre angulaire de la routine beauté. Antioxydant. Actions multiple : Améliore la fermeté de la peau, réduit les rides (marques et hyperpigmentation), raffermit la peau relâchée, redonne un aspect plus lisse, accélère les processus naturels de renouvellement de la peau, stimule la croissance de nouvelles cellules, augmente l'éclat de la peau et ralentit la production de sébum.







Vitamine C


Prévient le photovieillissement de la peau. Agit comme un agent dépigmentant, antioxydant et anti-inflammatoire. Neutralise les radicaux libres et régénère la vitamine E, tout en stimulant la synthèse du collagène, ce qui contribue à maintenir la structure de la peau et à retarder les signes du vieillissement. Il favorise la microcirculation cutanée. Améliore les cernes sous les yeux: d'une part, il augmente l'oxygénation de la zone et la circulation et, d'autre part, il éclaircit l'obscurité des cernes sous les yeux.


Acide Hyaluronique Végétal APM


L'Acide Hyaluronique fait partie du facteur naturel d'hydratation de la peau, il est essentiel pour retenir l'eau et la fixer, afin que la peau ne perde pas son élasticité, sa turgescence et l'épaisseur naturelle qui caractérise les peaux jeunes. Il participe également à la formation du collagène et de l'élastine, favorisant la fermeté et la jeunesse naturelles de la peau. L'Acide Hyaluronique peut avoir des poids moléculaires différents selon les unités qui le composent. Acide Hyaluronique de haut poids moléculaire. Il agit à un niveau superficiel, en resserrant la peau et en créant une couche protectrice. Il agit comme un puissant agent anti-rides. Action: récupère l'élasticité de la peau, a un haut pouvoir hydratant, comblant, cicatrisant, rénovateur cellulaire, redensifiant.


Extrait de Perle


Actif naturel d'origine marine qui comble directement les imperfections de la peau. Agit comme un régénérateur de cellules. Contrôle la formation de mélanine, laissant à la peau un ton naturel et prévenant les imperfections. Action exfoliante. Régule l'excès de sébum. Son action réparatrice donne à la peau plus d'élasticité, de luminosité et de douceur, lui conférant un aspect plus jeune.

D'après les tests effectués en laboratoire, les résultats* sont les suivants:


+ 94% Efficacité du comblement I 92,20% Lissage de la peau I 81% Elasticité de la peau I 69% Anti-taches.


*Après 28 jours de traitement



Liste complète

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Caprilic/Capric triglyceride, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Hydrolized collagen, Pearl podwer extract, Sodium hyaluronate, Macadamia artenifolia seed oil*, Hydrogenated coconuit oil, Butyrospernum parkki*, Octyldodecanol,Calanthe discolor extract, Bacillus ferment*, Caesalpinia spinosafruit extract, Kappaphycusalvarezii extract, Hydrolized pea protein, Tocoferol*, Beta-Sitosterol*, Squalene*, Saccharide isomerate, Perfum, Xhantan gum, Benzylalcohol, Gluconolactone, Citric acid, Benzoic acid, Dehydroacetic acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Glucose, Sodium chloride, Calcium gluconate, Sodium succinate, Sorbic acid, Hexyl cinnamal, Butylphenyl methylpropional, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Limonene, Citronellol.


Âge recommandé: Dès 35 à 50 ans.

Convient à: Tous les types de peau I Même les peaux sensibles sujettes aux allergies.

Fréquence: Jour I Nuit.

Texture: Léger I Non gras I Absorption rapide.

Parfum: Doux I Sans alcool I Fleur de lotus.

Taille: 50 ml - 1.69 fl. oz.


99% Naturel I Bio I Halal I Cruelty - Free I 0% Parabens I 0% Produits Chimiques I 0% Eau

Vous recevrez votre achat dans les 3 à 5 jours si vous effectuez votre achat en dehors de l'Espagne et dans les 24 à 48 heures si vous le faites en Espagne. Vous recevrez un e-mail avec la confirmation de votre commande dès que vous aurez effectué l'achat. Dès que votre commande est expédiée, vous recevrez un autre e-mail avec le numéro de suivi. Vous pouvez cliquer ici et vous pourrez suivre l'envoi. Pour toute question concernant l'état de votre commande, vous pouvez nous contacter à help@myokobeauty.com. Nous serons heureux de vous aider. RETOUR Vous disposerez d'un délai maximum de 14 jours calendaires, à compter de la livraison du produit, pour exercer le droit de rétractation ou de retour. Auparavant, vous devez indiquer votre intention par e-mail à help@myokobeauty.com, en indiquant dans le champ Objet: «Retour», où il vous sera indiqué la procédure à suivre. S'agissant de produits soumis à l'exclusion du droit de rétractation pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou de l'hygiène, le retour ne pourra en aucun cas avoir lieu si les produits ont été descellés, à l'exception des produits présentant un défaut de fabrication. Ils doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état. Pour plus d'informations, consultez nos conditions générales de vente.

Utilisation

Après un double nettoyage du visage. Appliquez le produit sur cinq points du visage et étalez doucement du centre vers l'extérieur. Appliquer par lissages légers le long du contour vers la racine des cheveux ; tapoter délicatement du bout des doigts sur tout le visage, en insistant sur les zones les plus sujettes aux rides.

Astuce beauté

Si vous souhaitez renforcer les résultats de votre traitement, vous pouvez appliquer le Booster Energy Cells pour doubler l'effet d'éclat et de fermeté. Si vous recherchez un effet tenseur et liftant, vous devriez compléter votre traitement avec le Booster Intensive Cells. Si votre peau subit un processus de changement hormonal, où la sécheresse est plus importante et où votre peau a besoin de plus d'hydratation, mélangez une petite quantité de Energizing Detox Cream avec une petite quantité de Moisturizing Cream dans la paume de votre main. Mélangez et appliquez en même temps, vous verrez que votre peau est plus confortable.

Notre secret

ORCHID STEM CELLS

Les Cellules Souches d'Orchidées activent la communication entre les cellules souches du tissu adipeux, ce qui stimule la production d'un sécrétome riche en facteurs de croissance. Ce sécrétome est le moyen de communication qui facilite les cellules souches atteignant les fibroblastes, les stimulant à synthétiser le collagène et l'élastine, piliers de base du rajeunissement de la peau puisque le collagène confère une résistance et l'élastine est responsable de donner de l'élasticité aux tissus, résultant en un effet rajeunissant global qui raffermit le peau, combat les rides et restaure l'éclat de la peau jeune.
Pour en savoir plus
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AG
11/25/2021
Alicia G.
Spain Spain

Tenía muchas manchas

Con este producto poco a poco he visto mi piel mejorar, cosa que con otros no había conseguido. Hay que ser constantes, me gusta mucho

Vous aimerez aussi

@MYOKOBEAUTY

Suivez-nous sur instagram

BEAUTY GLOW

ENERGIZING DETOX CREAM

1 review
$117.00

Energizing revitalizing cream. It tightens, tones, unifies and regenerates the skin. For a healthy and glowing looking skin.

This cream is formulated with state-of-the-art technology that combines firming, oxygenating and anti-pollution action. Vitamin A + C and Vegetable Hyaluronic Acid of HMW, provide an explosive combination of nutrients that energize the skin, protecting DNA from oxidation caused by external factors. It wraps the skin in a protective shield against premature photo-aging and sun damage, returning the skin to its natural pigmentation and regulating the production of melanin in the deeper layers, unifying the skin tone and illuminating the complexion. With Pearl extract, a powerful cell regenerator, rich in trace elements, proteins and vitamins, with exfoliating action that eliminates dead cells by regulating excess fat. Its restorative action provides the skin with more elasticity and softness. Getting a much firmer, toned and even looking skin. It works amazing as a makeup base.

Main features:

  • Prevents Cellular Oxidation | Detox. 
  • Photoprotective action.
  • Improves the appearance of the skin.
  • Fills in wrinkles.

Results:

  • Firm skin | Toned skin.
  • Uniform skin | Progressively diminishes hyperpigmentation | Non-greasy skin.

Calanthe Orchid Stem Cells

They activate communication between adipose tissue cells and fibroblasts to reactivate their rejuvenating activity by providing a greater expression of essential genes in the maintenance of the extracellular matrix of the skin, they increase the production of collagen and elastin and increase the regenerative potential of fibroblasts. This results in an overall lifting effect and recovery of firmness and elasticity of the skin.

According to in-lab tests performed In-Vivo and Placebo, Calanthe Orchid Stem Cells have shown the following results*

+ 17% Firmness | + 10% Elasticity | + 13.7% Radiance | + 8.3% Eyelid Opening | - 15% Wrinkles

*After 56 days of treatment with a sample of 44 women aged between 42-65 years. With 2 daily applications.

 

Vitamin A (Retinol)

Cornerstone of the beauty routine. Antioxidant Multiple actions: Improves skin firmness, reduces wrinkles, marks and hyperpigmentation, firms sagging skin, returns a smoother appearance, accelerates the natural processes of skin renewal, stimulates the growth of new cells, increases the luminosity of the skin and slows down the production of sebum.

 

Vitamin C

Prevents photoaging of the skin. It acts as a depigmenting, antioxidant and anti-inflammatory. It neutralizes free radicals and regenerates vitamin E, while stimulating collagen synthesis helping to maintain the structure of the skin and delay the signs of aging. It benefits the dermal micro - circulation. Improves dark circles: on the one hand it increases the oxygenation of the area and circulation and on the other it clears lightens the eye area.

 

Vegetable Hyaluronic Acid of HMW (High Molecular Weight)

Hyaluronic acid is part of the Natural Moisturizing Factor of the skin (NMF), it is essential to retain water and fix it, making it possible for the skin not to lose its elasticity, turgor and the natural thickness that characterizes young skin. Hyaluronic acid can have different molecular weights depending on the units that compose it. It intervenes in the formation of collagen and elastin, promoting the firmness and natural youth of the skin. High Molecular Weight Hyaluronic Acid (HMW) acts on a superficial level, tightening the skin and creating a protective layer. It acts as a powerful anti-wrinkle. Actions: it recovers the elasticity of the skin, it has a high moisturizing, filling, healing, cell-renewing, re-densifying power.

 

Pearl Extract 

It is a natural active ingredient of marine origin that fills in skin imperfections. Controls the formation of melanin, leaving the skin with a natural tone and avoiding blemishes. It acts as a cell regenerator and excellent exfoliator. Its repairing action provides more elasticity, luminosity and softness to the skin, giving an overall younger appearance.

According to in-lab tests performed, the following results* are:

+ 94% Filler Effect I + 92.2% Softer Skin I + 81% Elastic Skin I - 69% Hyperpigmentation

*After 28 days of treatment.

 

Full list

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Caprilic/Capric triglyceride, Sodium stearoyl lactylate,  Hydrolized collagen, Pearl podwer extract, Sodium hyaluronate, Macadamia artenifolia seed oil*, Hydrogenated coconuit oil, Butyrospernum  parkki*, Octyldodecanol,Calanthe discolor extract, Bacillus ferment*, Caesalpinia spinosafruit extract, Kappaphycusalvarezii extract, Hydroli-  zed pea protein, Tocoferol*, Beta-Sitosterol*, Squalene*, Saccharide isomerate, Perfum, Xhantan gum, Benzylalcohol, Gluconolactone, Citric  acid, Benzoic acid, Dehydroacetic acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Glucose, Sodium chloride, Calcium gluconate, Sodium succinate,  Sorbic acid, Hexyl cinnamal, Butylphenyl methylpropional, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Limonene, Citronellol. 

Age Recommended: 35 years and older, up until 50 years old.

For: All skin types | Including sensitive and prone to allergies.

Frequency: Day | Night.

Texture: Light | Non-greasy | Fast absorption.

Aroma: Mild | Alcohol-free | Lotus Flower.

Sie: 50 ml – 1.69 fl. oz.


99% Natural I Bio I Halal  I Cruelty-Free I 0% Parabens I 0% Chemicals I 0% Water

You will receive your purchase within 3-5 days if you make your purchase outside of Spain and 24-48 hours if you make it in Spain.You will receive an email with the confirmation of your order as soon as you have made the purchase.

As soon as your order is dispatched, you will receive another email with the tracking number. You can Click there and it will take you to the screen where you can track the shipment.


For any questions regarding the status of your order, you can contact us at help@myokobeauty.com and we will do everything possible to have it in your hands as soon as possible.

You will have a maximum period of 14 calendar days, counting from the delivery of the product, to exercise the right of withdrawal or return.

RETURN POLICY


Previously, you must indicate your intention by email to help@myokobeauty.com, indicating in the Subject field: "Return", where you will be indicated the procedure you must follow.


As they are products subject to the exclusion of the right of withdrawal for reasons of health or hygiene protection, the return may not take place in any case if the products were unsealed, with the exception of products with a manufacturing defect. They must be returned in their original packaging and in perfect condition.


For more information, consult our general conditions of sale.

How to Use

After double cleansing your skin, apply the product to five points on the face and gently spread from the central part outwards. Apply gently, smoothing along the contour towards the hairline; make gentle taps with your fingertips all over the face, paying special attention to the areas most prone to wrinkles.

Beauty Coach Tip

If you want to boost the results of your treatment, mix together with the Booster Energy Cells and you will double the luminosity and firmness effect. If instead, you are looking for a lifting effect, mix it with the Booster Intensive Cells. In the case your skin is going through hormonal changes, where dryness is more prominent and you are in need of more hydration, we suggest you to mix your Energizing Detox Cream with the Moisturizing Cream. Mix them and apply them at the same time and you will instantly notice a more comfortable skin.

Our secret

ORCHID STEM CELLS

Orchid Stem Cells activate communication between adipose tissue stem cells, which stimulates the production of a secretome rich in growth factors. This secretome is the means of communication that facilitates stem cells reaching fibroblasts, stimulating them to synthesize collagen and elastin, basic pillars of skin rejuvenation since collagen confers resistance and elastin is responsible for giving elasticity to tissues, resulting in a global rejuvenating effect that firms the skin, fights wrinkles and restores the radiance of youthful skin.

Learn more
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AG
11/25/2021
Alicia G.
Spain Spain

Tenía muchas manchas

Con este producto poco a poco he visto mi piel mejorar, cosa que con otros no había conseguido. Hay que ser constantes, me gusta mucho

You may also like

@MYOKOBEAUTY

Follow us on instagram