Myokōbeauty

BEAUTY GLOW KIT

$354.00

Micellar Detox + Eye Contour & Expression Lines + Booster Energy Cells + Energizing Detox Cream 

L'indispensable de votre routine, Beauty Glow Kit. Une gamme de produits qui rendra votre peau ferme, éclatante et lumineuse. Des indispensables qui prépareront votre peau à rayonner de beauté qui est en vous. Votre beauté la plus pure. Une peau juteuse, uniforme et pleine de vie.


Micellar Detox. Nettoie en profondeur, détoxifie et prévient le vieillissement. Peau élastique, ferme et lumineuse. Concentré de peptides d'origine naturelle et d'ingrédients actifs purs, qui procure une peau nette sans résidus, en plus de traiter le vieillissement prématuré. Avec une exquise association d'extraits végétaux (Calendula, Thé Vert Bio, Aloe Vera Bio), il nettoie en profondeur, hydrate, répare et régénère la peau, tout en renforçant la couche hydrolipidique. 


Eye Contour & Expression Lines. Sérum à effet liftant pour le contour des yeux et les ridules. Réduit les rides, réduit les poches et les cernes. Sérum anti-âge ultra-concentré qui favorise la régénération cellulaire en profondeur, grâce à une formulation puissante en principes actifs (Cellules Souches d'Orchidées, Hamamelis, Acide Hyaluronique Végétal de BPM, Marine Ferment, Soft Focus Blue) capable d'associer anti-inflammatoire, probiotique, des systèmes hydratants et circulatoires qui obtiennent un effet lifting pour une apparence plus jeune, avec une peau plus lisse et redensifiée dans les rides d'expression. En plus de l'élimination des poches et des cernes.

Booster Energy Cells. Concentré extra illuminant revitalisant. Effet anti-fatigue. Il prévient le vieillissement et prévient l'oxydation et augmente les défenses en agissant de manière préventive contre les agressions extérieures. Les antioxydants, la Vitamine A + E + C et la fleur de porcelaine, préviennent le vieillissement prématuré, donnant à la peau un regain d'énergie supplémentaire, obtenant un lissage immédiat et lumineux. Centella Asiatica améliore le teint et l'élasticité de la peau. Caesalpinia Spinosa et les algues vertes qui améliorent la récupération de l'homéostasie de la MEC. Le résultat est une peau instantanément plus lumineuse et revitalisée.


Energizing Detox Cream. Crème énergisante raffermissante. Il redonne fermeté à la peau, tonifie et régénère les tissus. Vitamine E et Acide Hyaluronique Végétal de HPM, une combinaison explosive de nutriments qui dynamisent la peau, unifient le teint et éclaircissent le teint. L'Extrait de Perle (régénérateur cellulaire), élimine les cellules mortes et répare les tissus, offrant à la peau une plus grande élasticité et douceur. Le résultat est une peau ferme, tonique et uniforme.

Fonctions principales:

  • Detox I Prévient l'oxydation de la peau. 
  • Action lissante. 
  • Unifie le teint. 
  • Apporte à la peau une grande quantité de nutriments I Action énergisante. 
  • Favorise la synthèse de collagène et d'élastine. 
  • Élimine les signes de fatigue. 

Résultats:

  • Peau nette. 
  • Contour des yeux et rides d´expression redensifiés. 
  • Peau ferme I Radieuse I Lumineuse. 
  • Une peau pleine d'énergie et de vitalité.


Micellar Detox 

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Glycerin, Lavandula angustifolia flower water*, Citrus aurantium amara flower water*, Propanediol*, Calendula officinalis flower extract*, Calanthe discolor extract, Camelia sinensis extract*, Benzoic acid, Sodium lauroyl glutamate, Dehydroacetic acid, Xanthan gum, Citric acid, Sorbic acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Tocopheryl acetate, Gluconolactone, Calcium gluconate. 


Eye Contour & Expression Lines 

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Hamamelis flower water*, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl- stearate, Caprilic/capric triglyceride, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Sodium hyaluronate, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil*, Hydrogenated coconuit oil, Butyrospernum parkki*, Octyldodecanol, Calanthe discolor extract, Beeswax, Secale cereale (Rye) seed extract, Bacillus ferment*, Caesalpinia spinosa fruitextract, Kapahycus alvarezzii extract, Gluconolactone, Perfum, Benzyl alcohol, Propanediol, Xhantan gum, Glyceril caprylate, Tocopherol*, Beta-sistosterol*, Squalene* , Benzoic acid, Pentylene glycol, Dehydroacetic acid, Xanthan gum, sorbic acid, Sodiumbenzoate, Ethylexylglycerin, Calcium gluconate, Mica, Titanium dioxide, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool, Benzylsalicylate, Limonene, Citronellol. 


Booster Energy Cells 

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Glycerin, Hamamelis virginiana water*, Citrus aurantium amara flower water*, Cellulosegum, Calanthe discolor extract, Bacillus ferment*, Enteromorpha compressa extract, Tocopheryl acetate, Caesalpiniaspinosa fruit extract, Caesalpinia spinosa gum, Centella asiatica extract, Yeast extract, Pentylene glycol, Secale cereal (Rye) seed oil, Kappaphycus alvarezii extract, Caprylic glycol, 1, 2 hexanediol, Perfum, Xhantan gum, Glucose, Sodiumchloride, Sodium succinate, Dehydroacetic acid, Benzyl alcohol, Benzoic acid, Citric acid, Sorbic acid, Potassiumsorbate, Sodium benzoate, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Limonene, Citronellol. 


Energizing Detox Cream

Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Caprilic/Capric triglyceride, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Hydrolized collagen, Pearl podwer extract, Sodium hyaluronate, Macadamia artenifolia seed oil*, Hydrogenated coconuit oil, Butyrospernum parkki*, Octyldodecanol,Calanthe discolor extract, Bacillus ferment*, Caesalpinia spinosafruit extract, Kappaphycusalvarezii extract, Hydroli- zed pea protein, Tocoferol*, Beta-Sitosterol*, Squalene*, Saccharide isomerate, Perfum, Xhantan gum, Benzylalcohol, Gluconolactone, Citric acid, Benzoic acid, Dehydroacetic acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Glucose, Sodium chloride, Calcium gluconate, Sodium succinate, Sorbic acid, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Limonene, Citronellol.

Âge recommandé: A partir de 30 ans. 

Convient à: Tous les types de peau I Même les peaux sensibles sujettes aux allergies. 

Fréquence: Jour I Nuit. 

Texture: Léger I Non gras I Absorption rapide. 

Frangance: Doux I Sans parfum I Fleur de Lotus. 

99% Naturel I Bio I Halal I Cruelty - Free I 0% Parabens I 0% Produits Chimiques I 0% Eau

Vous recevrez votre achat dans les 3 à 5 jours si vous effectuez votre achat en dehors de l'Espagne et dans les 24 à 48 heures si vous le faites en Espagne.

Vous recevrez un e-mail avec la confirmation de votre commande dès que vous aurez effectué l'achat.

Dès que votre commande est expédiée, vous recevrez un autre e-mail avec le numéro de suivi. Vous pouvez cliquer ici et vous pourrez suivre l'envoi.

Pour toute question concernant l'état de votre commande, vous pouvez nous contacter à help@myokobeauty.com. Nous serons heureux de vous aider.


RETOUR

Vous disposerez d'un délai maximum de 14 jours calendaires, à compter de la livraison du produit, pour exercer le droit de rétractation ou de retour.

Auparavant, vous devez indiquer votre intention par e-mail à help@myokobeauty.com, en indiquant dans le champ Objet: «Retour», où il vous sera indiqué la procédure à suivre.

S'agissant de produits soumis à l'exclusion du droit de rétractation pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou de l'hygiène, le retour ne pourra en aucun cas avoir lieu si les produits ont été descellés, à l'exception des produits présentant un défaut de fabrication. Ils doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez nos conditions générales de vente.

UTILISATION

Étape 1: Utiliser matin et soir pour nettoyer et rafraîchir la peau. Imbibez un coton de Micellar Detox. Appliquer sur le visage, le cou et les lèvres. Répétez autant de fois que nécessaire avec un autre coton, jusqu'à ce que toutes les impuretés aient été éliminées. Travaillez ensuite la zone des paupières et des cils en laissant le coton imprégné de produit agir quelques secondes sur les cils. De cette façon, vous obtiendrez une peau propre et saine, prête à appliquer le traitement souhaité.

Étape 2: Appliquer sur une peau propre, une noisette de Eye Contour & Expression Lines sur le bout des doigts. Étalez le produit sur le contour des yeux (y compris les paupières), la zone nasogénienne, le code-barres et le front, par touches légères jusqu'à ce qu'il ait complètement pénétré la peau.

Étape 3: Le Booster Energy Cells peut être appliqués seuls ou ajoutés à votre crème hydratante. Sa texture légère et non grasse pénètre rapidement. Si vous l'utilisez avec votre crème, travaillez le mélange jusqu'à obtenir une formule homogène dans le creux de la main. Il s'applique ensuite sur le visage et le cou comme une crème hydratante ordinaire, jusqu'à absorption complète, en exerçant une légère pression pour que tous les ingrédients pénètrent correctement, et des mouvements vers le haut pour éviter au maximum le vieillissement.

Étape 4: Appliquez la Energizing Detox Cream sur cinq points du visage et étalez délicatement du centre vers l'extérieur. Appliquer délicatement en lissant le long du contour vers la racine des cheveux ; appliquez des touches douces du bout des doigts sur tout le visage, en accordant une attention particulière aux zones les plus sujettes aux rides.

NOTRE SECRET

ORCHID STEM CELLS

Les Cellules Souches d'Orchidées activent la communication entre les cellules souches du tissu adipeux, ce qui stimule la production d'un sécrétome riche en facteurs de croissance. Ce sécrétome est le moyen de communication qui facilite les cellules souches atteignant les fibroblastes, les stimulant à synthétiser le collagène et l'élastine, piliers de base du rajeunissement de la peau puisque le collagène confère une résistance et l'élastine est responsable de donner de l'élasticité aux tissus, résultant en un effet rajeunissant global qui raffermit le peau, combat les rides et restaure l'éclat de la peau jeune.
Pour en savoir plus

@MYOKOBEAUTY

Follow us on instagram

Myokōbeauty

BEAUTY GLOW KIT

2 reviews
$289.00

Micellar Detox + Eye Contour & Expression Lines + Booster Energy Cells + Energizing Detox Cream

The essential in your routine, Beauty Glow Kit. A range of products that will make your skin firm, radiant and luminous. Some essentials that will prepare your skin to radiate the beauty that is within you. Your purest beauty. Skin that is juicy, uniform and full of life.


Micellar Detox. Deep cleans, detoxifies, and prevents aging. Elastic, firm and luminous skin. Concentrate of peptides of natural origin and of pure active ingredients, which provides a clean skin without residues, in addition to treating premature aging. With an exquisite combination of plant extracts (Calendula, Organic Green Tea, Organic Aloe Vera), it deeply cleanses, hydrates, repairs and regenerates the skin, while strengthening the hydrolipidic layer.


Eye Contour & Expression Lines. Serum with Lifting Effect for the eye contour and fine lines. Reduces wrinkles, puffiness and dark circles. Ultra-concentrated anti-aging serum that promotes deep cell regeneration, thanks to a powerful formulation with active ingredients (Orchid Stem Cells, Hamamelis, Vegetable Hyaluronic Acid of LMW, Marine Ferment, Soft Focus Blue) capable of combining anti-inflammatory, probiotic, moisturizing and circulatory systems that achieve a Lifting Effect for a younger look, with smoother and redensified skin in expression lines. In addition to the elimination of bags and dark circles.


Booster Energy Cells. Extra Revitalizing illuminating concentrate. Anti-fatigue effect. It prevents aging and prevents oxidation and increases defenses by acting preventively against external aggressions. Antioxidants, Vitamin A + E + C and Porcelain Flower, prevent premature aging, giving the skin an extra boost of energy, achieving an immediate and luminous smoothing. Centella Asiatica improves skin tone and elasticity. Caesalpinia Spinosa and Green Algae that improve the recovery of ECM homeostasis. The result is instantly brighter and revitalized skin.


Energizing Detox Cream. Energizing firming cream. It restores the firmness of the skin, tones and regenerates the tissues. Vitamin E and Vegetable Hyaluronic Acid of HMW, an explosive combination of nutrients that energize the skin, unifying the tone and brightening the complexion. The Pearl Extract (cell regenerator), eliminates dead cells and repairs tissues, providing the skin with greater elasticity and softness. The result is firm, toned and even skin.

Main features:

  • Detox I Prevents skin oxidation.
  • Smoothing action.
  • Evens out the complexion.
  • Provides the skin with a large amount of nutrients I Energizing action.
  • Promotes the synthesis of collagen and elastin.
  • Eliminates signs of fatigue.

Results:

  • Clean skin ready to apply treatment.
  • Redensified eye contour and expression lines.
  • Firm skin I Radiant I Luminous.
  • Skin full of energy and vitality.

    Micellar Detox

    Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Glycerin, Lavandula angustifolia flower water*, Citrus aurantium amara flower water*, Propanediol*, Calendula officinalis flower extract*, Calanthe discolor extract, Camelia sinensis extract*, Benzoic acid, Sodium lauroyl glutamate, Dehydroacetic acid, Xanthan gum, Citric acid, Sorbic acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Tocopheryl acetate, Gluconolactone, Calcium gluconate.


    Eye Contour & Expression Lines

    Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Hamamelis flower water*, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-  stearate, Caprilic/capric triglyceride, Sodium stearoyl lactylate, Sodium hyaluronate, Prunus amygdalus dulcis oil*, Hydrogenated coconuit oil, Butyrospernum parkki*, Octyldodecanol, Calanthe discolor extract, Beeswax, Secale cereale (Rye) seed extract, Bacillus ferment*, Caesalpinia spinosa fruitextract, Kapahycus alvarezzii extract, Gluconolactone, Perfum, Benzyl alcohol, Propanediol, Xhantan gum, Glyceril caprylate, Tocopherol*, Beta-sistosterol*, Squalene* , Benzoic acid, Pentylene glycol, Dehydroacetic acid, Xanthan gum, sorbic acid,  Sodiumbenzoate, Ethylexylglycerin, Calcium gluconate, Mica, Titanium dioxide, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool,  Benzylsalicylate, Limonene, Citronellol.


    Booster Energy Cells

    Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Glycerin, Hamamelis virginiana water*, Citrus aurantium amara flower water*, Cellulosegum, Calanthe  discolor extract, Bacillus ferment*, Enteromorpha compressa extract, Tocopheryl acetate, Caesalpiniaspinosa fruit extract, Caesalpinia spinosa  gum, Centella asiatica extract, Yeast extract, Pentylene glycol, Secale cereal (Rye) seed oil, Kappaphycus alvarezii extract, Caprylic glycol, 1, 2  hexanediol, Perfum, Xhantan gum, Glucose, Sodiumchloride, Sodium succinate, Dehydroacetic acid, Benzyl alcohol, Benzoic acid, Citric acid,  Sorbic acid, Potassiumsorbate, Sodium benzoate, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Limonene, Citronellol.


    Energizing Detox Cream

    Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Cetearyl alcohol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 stearate, Caprilic/Capric triglyceride, Sodium stearoyl lactylate,  Hydrolized collagen, Pearl podwer extract, Sodium hyaluronate, Macadamia artenifolia seed oil*, Hydrogenated coconuit oil, Butyrospernum  parkki*, Octyldodecanol,Calanthe discolor extract, Bacillus ferment*, Caesalpinia spinosafruit extract, Kappaphycusalvarezii extract, Hydroli-  zed pea protein, Tocoferol*, Beta-Sitosterol*, Squalene*, Saccharide isomerate, Perfum, Xhantan gum, Benzylalcohol, Gluconolactone, Citric  acid, Benzoic acid, Dehydroacetic acid, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Glucose, Sodium chloride, Calcium gluconate, Sodium succinate,  Sorbic acid, Hexyl cinnamal, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Limonene, Citronellol. 

    Age Recommended: 30 years and older.

    For: All skin types | Including sensitive and prone to allergies skin. | Dull skin with signs of fatigue | Skins with signs of sagging, blemishes, lack of tone.

    Frequency: Day | Night.

    Texture: Light | Non-greasy | Fast absorption.

    Perfume: Mild I Fragrance – Free I Lotus Flower.

    99% Natural I Bio I Halal I Vegan | Cruelty-Free I 0% Parabens I 0% Chemicals I 0% Water

    SHIPPING

    You will receive your purchase within 3-5 days if you make your purchase outside of Spain and 24-48 hours if you make it in Spain.You will receive an email with the confirmation of your order as soon as you have made the purchase.

    As soon as your order is dispatched, you will receive another email with the tracking number. You can Click there and it will take you to the screen where you can track the shipment.

    For any questions regarding the status of your order, you can contact us at help@myokobeauty.com and we will do everything possible to have it in your hands as soon as possible.

    You will have a maximum period of 14 calendar days, counting from the delivery of the product, to exercise the right of withdrawal or return.

     

    RETURN POLICY 

    Previously, you must indicate your intention by email to help@myokobeauty.com, indicating in the Subject field: "Return", where you will be indicated the procedure you must follow.

    As they are products subject to the exclusion of the right of withdrawal for reasons of health or hygiene protection, the return may not take place in any case if the products were unsealed, with the exception of products with a manufacturing defect. They must be returned in their original packaging and in perfect condition.

     

     

    How to Use

    Step 1: Use in the morning and at night to cleanse and refresh the skin. Soak a cotton pad with Micellar Detox. Apply to face, neck and lips. Repeat as many times as necessary with another cotton pad, until all impurities have been removed. Next, work the eyelids and eyelash area, leaving the cotton impregnated with the product to act for a few seconds on the eyelashes. This way you will obtain a clean and healthy skin, ready to apply the desired treatment.

    Step 2: Apply to clean skin, a small amount of Eye Contour & Expression Lines on the fingertips. Spread the product around the eye contour (including the eyelids), the naso-genian area, the upper lip and the forehead, using light tapping until it has completely penetrated the skin.

    Step 3: The Booster Energy Cells can be applied alone or added to your moisturizer. Its light, non-greasy texture absorbs quickly. If you use it with your cream, work the mixture until you get a uniform formula in the palm of your hand. It is then applied to the face and neck as a regular moisturizer, until completely absorbed, exerting slight pressure so that all the ingredients penetrate correctly, and movements upwards to avoid aging as much as possible.

    Step 4: Apply the Energizing Detox Cream to five spots on the face and gently spread from the center outwards. Apply gently, smoothing along the contour towards the hairline; make gentle tapping with your fingertips all over the face, paying special attention to the areas most prone to wrinkles.

    THE PERFECT UNION FOR BEAUTY GLOW KIT

    Our secret

    ORCHID STEM CELLS

    Orchid Stem Cells activate communication between adipose tissue stem cells, which stimulates the production of a secretome rich in growth factors. This secretome is the means of communication that facilitates stem cells reaching fibroblasts, stimulating them to synthesize collagen and elastin, basic pillars of skin rejuvenation since collagen confers resistance and elastin is responsible for giving elasticity to tissues, resulting in a global rejuvenating effect that firms the skin, fights wrinkles and restores the radiance of youthful skin.

    Learn more
    Customer Reviews
    5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
    5 ★
    100% 
    2
    4 ★
    0% 
    0
    3 ★
    0% 
    0
    2 ★
    0% 
    0
    1 ★
    0% 
    0
    Write a Review

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    A
    08/18/2022
    Ava
    United States United States

    I will repeat for sure

    I don't like to comment on cosmetics until I've been trying it for a while to see if it works for me. I have been using this kit for two months and I can tell you that I do see results. My skin has really changed, it is more luminous and hydrated. I'm very happy.

    J
    08/03/2022
    Janeth
    Spain Spain

    I love it

    I love all your products, the difference from heaven to earth!! I got to know their products through my son.